Editorial

Editor in Chief, Buddy the Office Dog’s dad
Matt Hall
matt@smdp.com
310-573-8350

Senior Staff Writer, surfer
Clara Harter
clara@smdp.com
310-573-8351

Staff Writer, transit enthusiast
Emily Sawicki
emily@smdp.com
424-416-7381

Production

Production Manager, skateboarder
Esteban Inchaustegul Moreno
production@smdp.com
310-573-8347

Graphic Designer, Owns 5 Dogs
Julio Davalos

Graphic Designer,  YouTube Star
Charlie Salas

Graphic Designer, Pro Footballer
Soufiane Baslam

Graphic Designer, Social Butterfly
Rachel Breton

Web Developer/Designer, Gym Rat
Francisco Cerda

Advertising

Advertising Director, Dodger Superfan
Cindy Moreno

cindy@smdp.com
310-573-8074

Senior Account Executive, most social
Dina Araniva
dina@smdp.com
310-573-8342

Business Administration

Business Administration,  #1 BTS fan
Lourdes Ponce
lulu@smdp.com
310-573-8345

Getting the Paper

Circulation-North
Keith Wyatt, closet musician

Circulation-South
Guadalupe Navarro, can fix anything

Digital Development

Business Endeavor

Ownership

President/Partner/Co-Founder, bike commuter
Ross Furukawa
ross@smdp.com
424-272-8930

Partner, King of the one-liner
Todd James
todd@smdp.com
310-573-8037

OG Partner, Aspen resident
Dave Danforth
dukeofdanforth@gmail.com