Los Angeles County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk (RR/CC) Dean C. Logan announced Vote Centers are open in the June Primary Election.

A total of 643 Vote Centers are open from 7 AM to 8 PM for safe in-person voting, or to return a completed Vote by Mail ballot. All Vote Centers will follow current public health and safety guidelines.

A full list and online map of Vote Center locations are available online at LOCATOR.LAVOTE.GOV.