Photo by R.A. Pickett, DDGER

Winner: Past National President  Robert L. Duitsman presents the All-American Lodge Division 1 winner for the California Hawaii Elks Association to Santa Monica Elks 906 Exalted Ruler Jaynee Roszhart, PER. The All-American Lodge award criteria is based on the Lodge’s activities during the fraternal year 2020-2021.