Many Santa Monica restaurants are offering take-out and delivery services during the statewide stay-at-home order. To add or remove a restaurant from the list, email editor@smdp.com

All Vegan Organic, 306 Pico Blvd, (424) 387-8211, allveganorganic.com

Andrew’s Cheese Shop, 728 Montana Ave, (310) 393-3308, andrewscheese.com

Art’s Table, 1002 Montana Ave, 90403, (310) 395-2500, artstablesm.com

Ashland Hill, 2807 Main St, (310) 392-3300, ashlandhill.com

Azule Taqueria, 1315 3rd Street Promenade St J, (424) 317-5429, azuletaqueria.com

Backyard Bowls, 1317 7th St A, (310) 994-6977, backyardbowls.com

Bagel Nosh, 1629 Wilshire Blvd, (818) 340-7382, bagelnoshdeli.com

Bangkok West, 606 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 395-9658, bangkokwestthai.com

Barney’s Beanery, 1351 3rd Street Promenade, (626) 390-4944, barneysbeanery.com

Baskin-Robbins, 2614 Pico Blvd, (424) 252-9359, baskinrobbins.com

Bay Cities, 1517 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 395-8279, bcdeli.com

Benny’s Tacos & Chicken Rotisserie, 915 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 451-0200, bennystacos.com

Ben & Jerry’s , 2441 Main St, (310) 450-0691, .benjerry.com

Big Jo’s Burgers, 1955 Broadway, (310) 828-3191, bigjosburgers.com

Birdie G’s, 2421 Michigan Ave, 310-310-3616, birdiegsla.com

Bluestone Lane, 631 Wilshire Blvd, (718) 374-6858, bluestonelane.com

Boba Tea and Me, 1328 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 906-9914, bobateaandme.com

Boba Lab, 711 Pico Blvd, (323) 600-3598, .mybobalab.com

Bread and Porridge, 2315 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 453-4941, breadandporridge.com

Bruno’s Italian Restaurant, 1652 Ocean Ave, (310) 395-5589, brunossantamonica.com

Bru’s Wiffle, 2408 Wilshire Blvd. (310) 453-2787, bruswiffle.com

Broadway Baker, 1209 Wilshire Blvd, (646) 410-3857, broadwaybaker.com

Buddha Joy, 1610 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 828-5304, eatlees.com

Bud’s Deli, 2727 Ocean Park Blvd., (310) 450-6860, BudsDeli.com

Caffe Bella, 1400 3rd Street Promenade, (310) 576-3433, facebook.com/caffebellasm

Cafe Bolivar, 1741 Ocean Park Blvd, (310) 581-2344, cafebolivar.com

Caffe Delfini, 147 West Channel Rd, (310) 459-8823, caffedelfini.com

Cafe Demitasse, 1149 3rd Suite 100, (424) 322-0959, cafedemitasse.com

Café Zella, 1535 Wilshire Blvd., (310) 260-0479, cafezella.com

Cafe Luxxe, 925 Montana Ave, (310) 394-2222, www.cafeluxxe.com

California Pizza Kitchen, 210 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 393-9335, cpk.com

California Chicken Cafe, 2401 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 453-0477, califchickencafe.com

Capo, 1810 Ocean Ave, (310) 394-5550, caporestaurant.com

Casa Martin, 1654 Ocean Ave, (310) 663-1732, casamartinsm.com

Cassia, 1314 7th St, (310) 393-6699, cassiala.com

Chandni Vegetarian, 1909 Wilshire Blvd  90403, (310) 828-7060, chandnivegrestaurant.com

Chick-fil-A, 2207 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 310-0160, cfasantamonica.com

Citizen Sprout, 1128 Wilshire Blvd, (424) 280-4123, citizensprout.com

Crimson, 2901 Ocean Park Blvd #127, (310) 396-2400, crimsonla.com

Crimson, 606 Broadway Suite 101, (310) 458-3366, crimsonla.com

Daily Grill, 2501 Colorado Ave B-190, (310) 309-2170, dailygrill.com

Dagwood’s Pizza, 820 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 899-3030, dagwoods.com

Del Frisco’s Grille, 1551 Ocean Ave Suite 105, (310) 395-7333, delfriscosgrille.com

Dogtown Coffee, 2003 Main St, (310) 310-3665, dogtowncoffee.com

Dolcenero, 2400 Main St A3, (323) 540-6263, dolcenerogelato.com

Dunkin’ Donuts, 1132 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 576-9200, dunkindonuts.com

Earth Wind & Flour, 2222 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 829-7829, EarthWindFlour.com

El Pollo Loco Restaurant, 1906 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 392-9809, elpolloloco.com

El Torito, 3360 Ocean Park Blvd, (310) 450-8665, locations.eltorito.com/store/santa-monica

Erin McKenna’s Bakery, 1415 Montana Ave, (855) 462-2292, erinmckennasbakery.com

Esters Wine Shop & Bar, 1314 7th St, (310) 899-6900, esterswineshop.com

Fatburger, 1916 Lincoln Blvd, (213) 675-2522, fatburger.com

Father’s Office, 1018 Montana Ave, 90403, (310) 736-2224, fathersoffice.com

FORMA, 1610 Montana Ave, (424) 208-7700, formarestaurant.com

Frozen Fruit Co., 729 Montana Ave, (424) 332-7484, frozenfruitco.com

Fromin’s, 1832 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 829-5443, fromins.com

Fritto Misto, 620 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 458-2829, frittomistoitaliancafe.com

Funnel Mill, 930 Broadway, Suite A, (310) 393-1617, funnelmill.com

Gilbert’s El Indio, 2526 Pico Blvd, (310) 450-8057, gilbertselindio.com

Gyu-Kaku Restaurant, 231 Arizona Ave, (310) 214-9572, gyu-kaku.com

Heroic Deli & Wine Bar, 516 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 691-8278, heroicitalian.com

Hillstone Restaurant, 202 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 576-7558, hillstone.com

Holy Cow BBQ , 264 26th St, (310) 883-6269, holycowbbq.com

Holy Guacamole, 2906 Main St, (310) 314-4850, holyguacamolemain.com

Huckleberry, 1014 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 451-2311, huckleberrycafe.com

Ingo’s Tasty Diner, 1213 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 395-4646, ingostastydiner.com

Interactive Cafe, 215 Broadway, (310) 395-5009, interactive-cafe.com

Il Forno Caffe & Pizzeria, 2901 Ocean Park Blvd 111, (310) 450-1241,ilfornocaffe.com

Ivy, 1535 Ocean Ave, (310) 393-3113, theivyrestaurants.com

Izzy’s Deli, 1433 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 394-1131, izzysdelimenu.com

Jersey Mike’s Subs, 1447 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 394-1888, jerseymikes.com

Joe’s Pizza, 111 Broadway, (310) 395-9222, joespizza.com

John Kelly Chocolates, 1111 1/2 Montana Ave, (310) 899-0900, johnkellychocolates.com

Kreation Organic Kafe & Juicery, 1023 Montana Ave, (310) 458-5880, kreationjuice.com

Kye’s Super Tasty Super Foods, 1518 Montana Ave, (310) 395-5937, kyesmontana.com

LA Draught, 3021 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 919-1221, ladraught.com

La Scala, 3001 Wilshire Blvd (310) 315-3300, lascalabeverlyhills.com

Lares, 2909 Pico Blvd, (310) 829-4550, lares-restaurant.com

La Vecchia Cucina, 2654 Main St, (310) 399-7979, lavecchia.com

Le Macaron, 1301 Montana Ave, (424) 295-0067, lemacaronsantamonica.com

Little Prince, 2424 Main St, (310) 356-0725, littleprince.la

Local Cafe, 2214 Pico Blvd, (424) 322-2710, local-coffee.com

Luna Grill, 3001 Wilshire Blvd 103, (858) 450-1188, lunagrill.com

Main Street Bagels, 2905 Main St, (310) 392-6373

Margo’s, 1534 Montana Ave, 90403, (310) 829-3990, margossantamonica.com

Marmalade, 710 Montana Ave, (310) 395-9196, marmaladecafe.com

Massilia, 1445 4th St, (310) 251-4822, lezinque.com

Mel’s Drive In, 1670 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 392-0139, melsdrive-in.com

Mendocino Farms, 631 Wilshire Blvd Unit C, (310) 395-5273, mendocinofarms.com

Milo & Olive, 2723 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 453-6776, miloandolive.com

Milo SRO, 826 Pico Blvd, (310) 392-0706, milosro.com

New York Bagel & Deli, 2216 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 828-3228

Nico’s Tacos, 1865 Lincoln Blvd Suite 5, (424) 322-8370

Noma, 2031 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 453-4848, nomasushi.com

North Italia, 1442 2nd Street, 310-382-2460, northitalia.com

One Stop Shop Mart, 314 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 393-5533

Onda, 700 Wilshire Blvd, 90401, (310) 620-9917, onda.la

Orto, 502 Santa Monica Blvd, (424) 433-8100, ortosantamonica.com

Pancho’s Tacos, 2920 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 452-2970, panchostacossantamonica.com

Paperboy Pizza, 1315 3rd Street Promenade, (424) 317-5429, paperboypizza.com

Patrick’s Roadhouse, 106 Entrada Dr, (310) 459-4544, patricksroadhouse.info

Panini Kabob Grill, 312 Wilshire, (424) 744-8854, paninikabobgrill.com

Primo Passo Coffee, 702 Montana Ave, (323) 546-4702, primopassocoffee.com

Peet’s Coffee & Tea, 1401 Montana Ave, (310)394-8555, peets.com

Pita House, 1908 Lincoln Blvd, (424) 433-8135, pitahousesantamonica.com

Posh Cafe, 1620 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 968-2237, poshcafela.com

Poom Thai, 1321, 2204 Lincoln Blvd A, (310) 452-2150, poomthaicuisineca.com

Pono Burger, 829 Broadway, (310) 584-7005, ponoburger.com

Priscio, 1912 Broadway 100, (310) 309-9463, thepriscio.com

R + D Kitchen, 1323 Montana Ave, (310) 395-3314, rd-kitchen.com/locations/santamonica

Rakkan Ramen, 1705 Ocean Ave Suite 111, (310) 400-1261, rakkanusa.com

Red O Restaurant, 1541 Ocean Ave #120, (310) 458-1600, redorestaurant.com

Rita’s Gate of India, 1450 5th St, (424) 268-7196, ritacafesm.com

Rocco’s Cheesecake, 1701 Pico Blvd, (310) 396-1701, roccoscheesecake.com

Rock’n Pies Pizza Company, 1120 Wilshire Blvd, (424) 268-4380, rocknpiespizza.com

Rosti Tuscan Kitchen, 931 Montana Ave, (818) 877-9774, rostituscankitchen.com

Rustic Canyon, 1119 Wilshire Blvd, 310.393.7050, https://rusticcanyonrestaurant.com/takeout-menu/

Satdha Thai, 2218 Lincoln Blvd, (310)450-6999, satdhakitchen.com

Santa Monica Pizza, 1318 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 393-4554, santamonicapizzakitchen.com

Santa Monica Seafood, 1000 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 393-5244, smseafoodmarket.com

Santa Monica Brew Works, 1920 Colorado Ave, (310) 828-7629, santamonicabrewworks.com

Shores Kitchen, 2720 Neilson Way, (310) 314-1105, shoreskitchen.com

Shoop’s Delicatessen, 2400 Main Street #A1, (310) 452-1019, shoopsdeli.com

Sidecar Doughnuts, 631 Wilshire Blvd D, (310) 587-0022, sidecardoughuts.com

SL Ramen, 1319 3rd Street Promenade, (213) 675-4393, silverlakeramen.com

SocialEats, 1315 3rd Street Promenade 1, (424) 317-5429, thesocialeats.com

Society Kitchen, 2901 Ocean Park Blvd #123, (310) 452-4400, societykitchenla.com

Sonoma Wine Garden, 395 Santa Monica Pl, (424) 214-4560, sonomawinegarden.com

Sonny McLean’s Irish Pub, 2615 Wilshire Blvd, 310 449 1811, www.sonnymcleans.com

Speakeasy Kitchen, 1326 Pico Blvd, (310) 450-4377, speakeasykitchen.la

Spumoni, 713 Montana Ave, (310) 393-2944, spumonirestaurants.com

STRFSH, 1315 Third Street Promenade, (424) 317-5429, strfsh.com

Stella Barra Pizzeria, 2000 Main St, (773) 907-7305, stellabarra.com

Subway, 2901 Ocean Park Blvd & 2635 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 396-3004, subway.com

Sunnin Lebanese Cuisine, 525 Santa Monica Blvd, Rm 120, (310) 395-3602, sunnin.com

Sunny Blue, 2728 Main Street, (310) 399-9030, sunnyblueunc.com

Surfer Rose, 2460 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 828-2115, surferrose.com

Sushi King, 1330 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 395-0120

Sushi Hannashi, 1928 Lincoln Blvd, (310) 396-4037, sushihanashi.com

Sweetfin, 829 Broadway A, (310) 395-1097, sweetfin.com

Sweet Lady Jane, 1631 Montana Ave, (310) 254-9499, sweetladyjane.com

Sweet Rose Creamery, 2726 Main St, (310) 260-2663 x4, sweetrosecreamery.com

Tacos Por Favor, 1408 Olympic Blvd, (310) 392-5768, tacosporfavor.us/hours-and-locations

Takuma, 2627 Wilshire Blvd, (310) 586-7469, santamonicatakuma.com

Tallula’s, 118 Entrada Drive, (310) 526-0027, tallulasrestaurant.com

Tiato Restaurant, 2700 Colorado Ave 190, (310) 866-5210, tiato.com

Thai Dishes, 123 Broadway, (310) 394-7105, thaidishessantamonica.com

The Curious Palate, 395 Santa Monica Place 321, 395-2901, toasttab.com/the-curious-palate/v3#!/
The Habit Burger Grill, 3001 Wilshire Blvd, (424) 537-5745, habitburger.com/order-online

The Hive, 606 Broadway Suite 102, (310) 899-6298, thehivesm.com

The Rooster, 2301 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 264-0999, theroostersantamonica.com

Tocaya, 507 Wilshire Blvd, (424) 268-8219, tocayaorganica.com

Trimana Fresh Market, 1348 3rd Street Promenade, (310) 393-2486, loc8nearme.com/california/santa-monica/fresh-food-market/2458081

Truxon’s, 1329 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 393-8789, truxtonsamericanbistro.com

True Food Kitchen, 395 Santa Monica Place, (310) 593-8300, www.truefoodkitchen.com

Tsukiji Sushi Sen, 2915 Main St, (310) 581-3525, tsukijisushisen.com

Tumbi Craft Indian Kitchen, 115 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 829-7200, tumbibar.com

Unurban Coffee, 3301 Pico Blvd, (310) 315-0056, UnUrban.com

Upper West, 3321 Pico Blvd, 310-586-1111, theupperwest.com

Vito, 2807 Ocean Park Blvd, (310) 450-4999, vitorestaurant.com

Wally’s Wine & Spirits, 214 Wilshire Blvd, (424) 293-5500, wallywine.com

Wexler’s Deli, 616 Santa Monica Blvd, (424) 744-8671, wexlersdeli.com

Ye Olde Kings Head, 132 Santa Monica Blvd, (310) 394-8765, yeoldekingshead.com

Yogurtland, 304 Santa Monica Blvd, (424) 500-8487, yogurtlandsm.com

Yum Yum Donuts, 2628 Pico Blvd, yyds18@yumyumdonuts.com

Zabies Restaurant, 3003 Ocean Park Blvd, (310) 392-9036, zabies.com

Z Garden Mediterranean, 2350 Pico Blvd, (310)392-2900, zgardensantamonica.com

Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall has a Masters Degree in International Journalism from City University in London and has been Editor-in-Chief of SMDP since 2014. Prior to working at SMDP he managed a chain of weekly papers...

Join the Conversation

6 Comments

  1. Really appreciate this list – just very hard to read. Maybe alphabetical order?? Spreadsheet/sort data?

  2. This is a wonderful list – thank you. Is there a reason you didn’t put the names in alphabetical order so people could more easily find a specific place?

  3. Please note a type: the “t” has been omitted from Truxton’s Cafe
    This is a great, beautiful and useful list.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *